About the NBAFL

The National Brazilian American Football League (hereafter known as the NBAFL or the League) founded by the BANFITGroup will be Brazil’sfirst Professional American Football League. Eight Franchises (initially) will play forty-three games from April to July. Franchise cities are metropolitan areas with new or renovated stadiums used during the 2014 World Cup. Teams are geographically separated in two conferences (four teams each) the Northern Football Conference (NFC) and Southern Football Conference (SFC) (see below). Top two teams of each conference make the playoffs and the winners advance to the NBAFL National Championship Game (NCG). The NBAFL is looking to work and build off successes of both the CBFA (Confederation of Brazilian Football American) and the Nine regional leagues. Our mission is two-folded, first launch a successful Professional League for Brazilian Players and serve as a conduit for growth and investment in our sport! If you’re interested in joining our team and helping us realize our vision, we’d like to hear from youl EQUAL EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY STATEMENT The NEWT maintains a strong policy of equal opportunity in employment. It is our objective to recruit, hire, and retain the most qualified individualswithout regard to race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation or identity, national origin, age, disability,veteran status, or any other characteristic or status protected by applicable federal, state, or local law.

Contact us